Fed cup winners

fed cup winners

CHAMPION. Rory McIlroy. Rory McIlroy had been close before. He won two Playoffs events in a four-win that saw him finish second in the FedExCup. The Federation Cup was instituted as a tournament for champion clubs in The tournament did not provide entry for the champion teams of all the AIFF. The official website of Fed Cup by BNP Paribas features news, live scores, results and photos from the largest annual team competition in women's sport. fed cup winners Basque pelota Cricket men women Lacrosse men women indoor Polo Roller hockey men women. Pages with citations lacking titles Pages with citations having bare URLs Pages using deprecated image syntax. Mandalay Bay Events Center ICp. After falling behind Jason Day, who won two Playoffs events, Spieth roared to a fed cup winners triumph at East Lake. AIFF History Footballers League champions. Afghanistan AFF Australia FFA Bahrain BFA Bangladesh BFF Bhutan BFF Brunei Darussalam NFABD Cambodia FFC China PR CFA Timor-Leste FFTL Guam GFA Hong Kong HKFA India AIFF Indonesia PSSI Iran Casinos in deutschland ab 18 Iraq IFA Japan JFA Jordan JFA Korea DPR PRKFA Korea Republic KFA Kuwait KFA Kyrgyzstan FFKR Laos LFF Lebanon LFA Macau MFA Malaysia FAM Maldives FAM Mongolia MFF Myanmar MFF Nepal ANFA Northern Mariana Islands NMIFA Oman OFA Pakistan PFF Palestine PFA Philippines PFF Qatar QFA Saudi Arabia SAFF Singapore FAS Sri Lanka FFSL Syria FASF Chinese Taipei CTFA Tajikistan FFT Thailand FAT Turkmenistan TFF United Arab Emirates UAEFA Uzbekistan UFF Vietnam VFF Yemen YFA.

Fed cup winners - die

Matches during the Federation Cup were usually held at neutral venues around India. Mandalay Bay Events Center ICp. His second-place finish at THE TOUR Championship presented by Coca-Cola gave him a 1,point win over Phil Mickelson, who won the tournament but finished second in FedExCup points. Alpine skiing American football Aquatics Archery Athletics Badminton men women BWF Bandy men women Baseball World Cup World Baseball Classic Basketball men women Basque Pelota Beach soccer Biathlon Bobsleigh Bowling Canoe Slalom Sprint Cricket men women Test ODI Curling men women Cycling BMX Cyclo-cross men women Mountain Bike Marathon Track Equestrian Equestrian Games Show Jumping Eventing Fencing F1 drivers constructors Field hockey men women Football clubs men women Figure skating Futsal Gymnastics artistic rhythmic trampoline Handball men women Ice hockey men women ranks Luge natural Modern pentathlon Nordic skiing Padel tennis Polo Inline hockey men Roller hockey men women Rugby league men women Rugby union men women Shooting Softball Speed skating men men's sprint women women's sprint Taekwondo Squash men women team Tennis men women ranks Volleyball men women Water polo Weightlifting Wrestling. There have been a number of smaller changes to the format since , the current format, introduced in , incorporates an eight Nation World Group I and eight nation World Group II both playing home-and-away over three weekends throughout the year. AIFF History Footballers League champions.



Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *